Pearl

Seems to me a dark time
Seems to me a harder place
You're walking in the light now
But the end is coming soon
Do you listen to me
When I tell you to go?
And do you listen to the earth crying so?

Why am I afraid of the days coming along?
Dream on
Dream on tomorrow

Do you feel that all you see is real
And you got to carry on?
Don't play dumb of all you see
'Cause everything may be real

Seems to me a nice place
When you're listening to my words
I know you can handle this world of your own
If you only learn
Do you hear me
When I tell you to leave?
And do you hear me when I say that this world is real?

Why am I afraid of the days coming along?
Move on
Move on tomorrow

Do you feel that all you see is real
And you got to carry on?

Don't play dumb of all you see
'Cause everything may be real

Why am I afraid of the days coming along?
Dream on
Dream on tomorrow

Do you feel that all you see is real
And you got to carry on?
Don't play dumb of all you see
'Cause everything may be real

Kommentarer

Tyck och tänk här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback