I'm in love (again)

 
He allegedly fell for me through an open window
Cracked his chest open to reveal his heart
Still skeptic of my intentions
He made me swear
That I would always be there
I will always be here
 
Oh I’m in love
Again, again
And you may call me tomorrow, my friend
Yes
You may kiss me
Again and again
I’ll hold on tight
 
I climbed upon his shoulders and laughed until I cried
The view and I collide to see this through his eyes
We never looked so pretty
Never seemed so real
I let go of myself now
And tell him how I feel

Oh I’m in love
Again, again
And you may call me tomorrow, my friend
Yes
You may kiss me
Again and again
I’ll hold on tight
 
So I let go of myself now
And tell him how I feel
 
Oh I’m in love
Again, again
And you may call me tomorrow, my friend
Yes
You may kiss me
Again and again
I’ll hold on tight
 
Oh I’m in love
Again, again
And you may call me tomorrow, my friend
Yes
You may kiss me
Again and again
I’ll hold on tight
 


Kommentarer

Tyck och tänk här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback