Bön utifrån. Skräcken inuti.

You've carried on so long
You couldn't stop if you tried it
You've built your wall so high
That noone could climb it
But I'm gonna try
 
Would you let me see beneath your beautiful?
Would you let me see beneath your perfect?
Take it off now, girl
Take it off now, girl
I wanna see inside
Would you let me see beneath your beautiful
Tonight?
 
I'm gonna climb on top your ivory tower
I'll hold your hand
 And then we'll jump right out
We'll be falling
Falling
But that's okay
'Cause I'll be right here
I just wanna know
 
Would you let me see beneath your beautiful?
Would you let me see beneath your perfect?
Take it off now, girl
Take it off now, girl
I wanna see inside
Would you let me see beneath your beautiful
Tonight?

Kommentarer

Tyck och tänk här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback