I can lift a car up, all by myself

Dagens känsla. Idag var jag stark. Så inåttahelvete.
All by myself.
Nja... lite till att gå till överdrift, kanske. Inte helt på egen hand. Inte alltid.
Men idag.
 
)
 
When I come home, when I come home
I hear you washing in the shower
Mirages of you, mirages of you
Even steam pouring thru the crack at the floor

I won't lose it, holdin steady

All by myself
All by myself
I can lift a car up
All by myself

So very nice, so very nice
My grandpa's leather jacket & goggles
So you kiss me on the futon
I hope you like it in Chicago!

Holdin steady; I won't lose it

All by myself
All by myself
I can lift a car up
All by myself

Did ya know that
I can lift a car up all by myself?
Well, no misunderstanding, I'm not saying that you can't,
But did you know that I can lift a car all by myself?

I've been going out & trying to stay fit
I met someone who wears your glasses
She kissed me on my new futon
And I'm clumsy cause she finds me attractive

I won't lose it

Kommentarer

Tyck och tänk här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback