Taking care day



Woke up this morning
I felt a bit tired
I hadn't been sleeping
The night had been long
A hard day was waiting
With all the thigs I really didn't want to do
And so I made my mind up;
This day is my Taking Care Day

Slow down and feel yourself
Smile while you dream away
And I've got troubles and sorrows
But I'll wait til tomorrow;
This is my Taking Care Day

I work my ass off
Busy, too many times, you know, too many times
And sometimes a rest is
All that you need
It takes some time to take a sip of air
It takes some time to put yourself together
I've missed myself for quite a long time now;
This day is my Taking Care Day

Slow down and feel yourself
Smile while you dream away
And I've got troubles and sorrows
But I'll wait til tomorrow;
This is my Taking Care Day

My favourite record
My favourite sweets
My favourite blouse
Is all that I need

Slow down and feel yourself
And smile while you dream away
And I've got troubles and sorrows
But I'll wait til tomorrow;
This is my Taking Care Day

Kommentarer

Tyck och tänk här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback