I'd like to call it love...

 
 
I'm standing here
Watching the waves break on the sand
Holding your hand
And wondering if there was a time
When I felt more comfortable
I could conquer the world
With you by my side

We've gone down
So many lonely roads
Searched for what we've known
Was right around the corner
And I knew
From the time I saw your face
From our first embrace
That you were the one

We could call it luck
We could call it fate
We could call it heart's desire
We could call it a dream
Even though we're wide awake
Let's just call it love
I'd like to call it love

I feel like
I've known you my whole life
That every day and night
Was made just for us
I don't know
What I ever did before
You walked through my door
And changed my whole life

We could call it luck
We could call it fate
We could call it heart's desire
We could call it a dream
Even though we're wide awake
Let's just call it love
I'd like to call it love
Let's just call it love

Won't you take me by the hand
Only you can understand
This crazy thing we call love

I'm standing here
Watching the waves break on the sand
Holding your hand
And wondering if there was a time
When I felt more comfortable
I could conquer the world
With you by my side

We could call it luck
We could call it fate
We could call it heart's desire
We could call it a dream
Even though we're wide awake
Let's just call it love
I'd like to call it love
 

Kommentarer

Tyck och tänk här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback