Kvällens...

 
Here I go again
It's time for me to fade away
I'm out of here I go again
I've lost the game
And no one is to blame
Here I go again
It's time for me to face the world
I'm out of here
I go again
I've lost the game
And no one is to blame
 
Move on, believe it
And you'll find out it's the time of your life
Move on, believe it
You can be sure it's the ride of your life

Here I go again
Here I go again
Here I go again
And no one is to blame
But me

And it's time again
To let the storm rise
And I'll be waiting here
With great expectations
You can call it what you want
But for now I'll be
Standing tall
I know I'm here
I'll give it all
So give me your best
Your best shot or let me go

Here I go again
Here I go again
Here I go again
And no one is to blame
But you

Kommentarer

Tyck och tänk här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback