Believe in me

Ibland måste man fråga. Trots att man vet...



It's a reflection that you see in me
But I know it's not reality
Beneath the glitter and beneath all the lace
Do you see my face?

I'll be the mirror, the spaces in between
It's not the truth, it's just a dream
But I guess we all have to believe in something
In anything

But do you love me just the way I am?
Do you need me? Will you take a chance?
Do you see me for all that I can be
Do you believe, believe in me?

Sometimes you need to be lost just to be found
You need to go to come back around
You need to set someone free for them to return
You live and learn

Do you love me just the way I am?
Do you need me? Will you take a chance?
Do you see me for all that I can be
Do you believe, believe in me?

I've heard it said that true love is blind
All this is just a state of mind
If you're not looking you will never find
You'll be left behind

Do you love me just the way I am?
Do you need me? Will you take my hand?
Do you see me through the mystery
Do you believe, believe in me?

Do you love me just the way I am?
Do you need me? Will you take a chance?
Do you see me for all that I can be
Do you believe, believe in me?

Kommentarer

Tyck och tänk här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback