...kära bror och syster kär...

Spot on. Jag menar... Jag skulle aldrig tveka.



Hey brother
There's an endless road to re-discover
Hey sister
Know the water's sweet but blood is thicker
When the the sky comes falling down
For you

There's nothing in this world I wouldn't do

Hey brother
Do you still believe in one another?
Hey sister
Do you still believe in love I wonder?
When the the sky comes falling down
For you

There's nothing in this world I wouldn't do

What if I'm far from home?
Oh brother I will hear your call
What if I lose it all?
Oh sister I will help you out!
If the sky comes falling down for you
There's nothing in this world I wouldn't do

Hey brother
There's an endless road to re-discover
Hey sister
Do you still believe in love I wonder?
When the the sky comes falling down
For you

There's nothing in this world I wouldn't do

What if I'm far from home?
Oh brother I will hear your call
What if I lose it all?
Oh sister I will help you out!
If the sky comes falling down
For you

There's nothing in this world I wouldn't do

Kommentarer

Tyck och tänk här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback